2010 Annual Meeting
of the ESA

June, x-y, 2010

University of North Carolina, Charlotte

The ESA presents annual awards for Lifetime Achievement and Distinguished Service, and grants Honorary Life Membership.  ESA members can submit nominations for these awards to the ESA Secretary.

The ESA also maintains the
Electrostatics Hall of Fame at the Franklin Institute in Philadelphia.